Inhalt

Vaterschaftsanerkennung

Alle Informationen zum Thema Vaterschaftsanerkennung finden Sie hier auf der Seite vom Standesamt Kleve.

Ansprechpartner

Name Kontakt
Borrmann, Yasmin
Minoritenplatz 1
47533 Kleve
Tel.:0 28 21 / 84 - 435
E-Mail: Yasmin.Borrmann@Kleve.de
Elbers, Carmen
Minoritenplatz 1
47533 Kleve
Tel.:0 28 21 / 84 - 240
E-Mail: Carmen.Elbers@Kleve.de
Dirmeier, Birgit
Minoritenplatz 1
47533 Kleve
Tel.:0 28 21 / 84 - 241
E-Mail: Birgit.Dirmeier@Kleve.de
Janßen, Stefanie
Minoritenplatz 1
47533 Kleve
Tel.:0 28 21 / 84 - 207
E-Mail: Stefanie.Janssen@Kleve.de
Hüls, Kristina
Minoritenplatz 1
47533 Kleve
Tel.:0 28 21 / 84 - 826
E-Mail: Kristina.Huels@kleve.de
Gürtzgen, Anja
Lindenallee 33
47533  Kleve
Tel.:0 28 21 / 84 - 605
E-Mail: Anja.Guertzgen@Kleve.de
Graven, Heinrich
Lindenallee 33
47533  Kleve
Tel.:0 28 21 / 84 - 604
E-Mail: Heinz.Graven@Kleve.de
Wagner, Nicole
Lindenallee 33
47533  Kleve
Tel.:0 28 21 / 84 - 618
E-Mail: Nicole.Wagner@Kleve.de

nach oben