Pfadnavigation

Inhalt

Abteilung 40.2 - Kultur und Sport

Organisationseinheiten Details
Leitung
Anschrift
Rathaus der Stadt Kleve
Minoritenplatz 1, 47533 Kleve
Verbundene Organisationseinheiten

Untergeordnete Einheiten

Mitarbeitende

Name Stellenbezeichnung Telefon E-Mail
Sandra Boltersdorf Abteilungsleitung 40.2 - Kultur und Sport 0 28 21 / 84 - 360 sandra.boltersdorf@kleve.de
Ute van den Berg Empfang Museum Kurhaus 0 28 21 / 84- 353 ute.van.den.berg@kleve.de
Susanne Seidl Empfang, Führungen, Museumspädagogik 0 28 21 / 75 01 - 10 empfang@mkk.art
Frank Jansen Hausmeister Stadthalle 02821 / 97 07 12 frank.jansen@kleve.de
Detlef Lünendonk Hausmeister Stadthalle 0 28 21 / 97 07 12 Detlef.Luenendonk@kleve.de
Roswitha Feja Hauswirtschaft Museum Kurhaus 0 28 21 / 75 0 10 info@mkk.art
Andrea Kröll Kulturangelegenheiten 0 28 21 / 84 - 442 andrea.kroell@kleve.de
Julia Koppetsch Kulturangelegenheiten 0 28 21 / 84 - 358 julia.koppetsch@kleve.de
Rabea Loffeld Kulturangelegenheiten 0 28 21 / 84 - 364 rabea.loffeld@kleve.de
Stephan Derks Kulturangelegenheiten, Stadthallenverwaltung 0 28 21 / 84 - 254 stephan.derks@kleve.de
Prof. Harald Kunde Leitung Museum Kurhaus 0 28 21 / 75 01 - 16 sekretariat@mkk.art
Jens Neumann Leitung Stadtbücherei 0 28 21 / 84 - 377 j.neumann@kleve.de
Mieke Peters Mitarbeiter*in Stadtbücherei 02821 / 84 - 375 mieke.peters@kleve.de
Julia Hoven Mitarbeiter*in Stadtbücherei 02821/84 - 376 julia.hoven@kleve.de
Britta Schulz Mitarbeiter*in Stadtbücherei 0 28 21 / 84 - 374 britta.schulz@kleve.de
Birgit Kalkes Mitarbeiter*in Stadtbücherei 0 28 21 / 84 - 373 birgit.kalkes@kleve.de
Simone Frost-Kolling Mitarbeiter*in Stadtbücherei 0 28 21 / 84 - 373 simone.frost-kolling@kleve.de
Sylvia Schmidt Mitarbeiter*in Stadtbücherei 0 28 21 / 84 - 393 sylvia.schmidt@kleve.de
Nora van Laak Sportangelegenheiten 0 28 21 / 84 - 356 Nora.Van.Laak@kleve.de
Christine Monien Sportangelegenheiten 0 28 21 / 84 - 817 christine.monien@kleve.de
Elke Heeks Sportangelegenheiten, Sportstättenverwaltung 0 28 21 / 84 - 365 elke.heeks@kleve.de
Wilhelm Dückerhoff Technische Abteilung Museum Kurhaus 0 28 21 / 75 01 - 30 technik@mkk.art
Norbert van Appeldorn Technische Abteilung Museum Kurhaus 0 28 21 / 75 01 - 30 technik@mkk.art
Valentina Vlašić wissenschaftliche Mitarbeit 0 28 21 / 75 01 - 17 vlasic@mkk.art
Susanne Figner wissenschaftliche Mitarbeit, Presse Museum Kurhaus 0 28 21 / 75 01 - 15 figner@mkk.art
Annemarie Gareis Wissenschaftliches Forschungsvoluntariat 0 28 21 /7501 - 21 gareis@mkk.art