Pfadnavigation

Inhalt

Mitarbeitende

Formular zum suchen nach Nachnamen

Suche nach Namen
Name Stellenbezeichnung Telefon E-Mail
Nicole Abt Verwaltung: Unterstützung Abfallentsorgung, Zentrale 0 28 21 / 89 94 - 05 nicole.abt@kleve.de
Benjamin Ackermann Sachbearbeitung Bildung und Teilhabe 0 28 21 / 84 - 535 BildungundTeilhabe@kleve.de
Yasmin Al Cabir ASD 0 28 21 / 84 - 627 Yasmin.al.Cabir@kleve.de
Gabriele Albrecht Verwaltung städtische Objekte 0 28 21 / 84 - 266 gabriele.albrecht@kleve.de
Sabine Alwast Fallmanagement 0 28 21 / 84 - 561 sabine.alwast@kleve.de
Tobias Appenzeller Abteilungsleitung 66.2 - Infrastrukturmanagement 0 28 21 / 84 - 201 tobias.appenzeller@kleve.de
Sonja Arntz Sachbearbeitung Bürgerbüro 0 28 21 / 84 - 600 sonja.arntz@kleve.de
Carina Arts Controlling Fachbereich 66 - Tiefbau 0 28 21/ 84 - 653 carina.arts@kleve.de
Deniz Ayabil Hausmeister Marienschule 0 28 21 / 2 44 93 deniz.ayabil@kleve.de
Kevin Basmer Gerätewartung - Service-Center Brandschutz 0 28 21 / 84 - 911 kevin.basmer@kleve.de
Torsten Bauhaus Hochbau 0 28 21 / 84 - 821 torsten.bauhaus@kleve.de
Manuela Baumann Sachbearbeitung UVG 0 28 21 / 84 - 579 manuela.baumann@kleve.de
Roland Baumann Gruppenleitung 50.1 - Gruppe l 0 28 21 / 84 - 518 r.baumann@kleve.de
Erhard Beeker Außendienst ruhender Verkehr 0 28 21 / 84 - 0 erhard.beeker@kleve.de
Heike Beeker Außendienst ruhender Verkehr 0 28 21 / 84 - 294 heike.beeker@kleve.de
Olga Bender Leistungssachbearbeitung nach dem 4. Kapitel SGB Xll 0 28 21 / 84- 327 bender@kleve.de
Florieke Berger-Scheepens ASD 0 28 21 / 84 - 628 Florieke.Berger-Scheepens@kleve.de
Marco Bergmans Stadtentwässerung: Elektroarbeiten 0 28 21 / 79 42 - 12 marco.bergmans@kleve.de
Katrin Berns Abteilungsleitung 61.2 - Bauordnung 0 28 21 / 84 - 400 katrin.berns@kleve.de
Stephanie Beus Gruppenleitung 50.4 - Gruppe lll 0 28 21 / 84 - 573 stephanie.beus@kleve.de