Pfadnavigation

Inhalt

Joseph Beuys Gesamtschule

Organisationseinheiten Details
Anschrift
Joseph-Beuys Gesamtschule
Hoffmannallee 15, 47533 Kleve

Untergeordnete Einheiten

Mitarbeitende

Name Stellenbezeichnung Telefon E-Mail
Ralf Neumann Hausmeister Joseph Beuys Gesamtschule 0 28 21 / 75 04 14 ralf.neumann@kleve.de
Michaela Meisters Sekretariat Joseph-Beuys Gesamtschule 0 28 21 / 75040 michaela.meisters@kleve.de
Martina Friedek Sekretariat Joseph-Beuys Gesamtschule 0 28 21 / 99 77 69 0 Martina.Friedek@kleve.de
Julia Bürgers Sekretariat Joseph-Beuys Gesamtschule Julia.Buergers@kleve.de
Anja Duif Sekretariat Joseph-Beuys Gesamtschule 0 28 21 / 99 77 69 0 Anja.Duif@kleve.de
Ute Rook Sekretariat Joseph-Beuys Gesamtschule 0 28 21 / 75040 ute.rook@kleve.de