Pfadnavigation

Inhalt

Abteilung 50.1 - Bürgergeld

Organisationseinheiten Details
Anschrift
Außenstelle Lindenallee
Lindenallee 33, 47533 Kleve

Untergeordnete Einheiten

Mitarbeitende

Name Stellenbezeichnung Telefon E-Mail
Dirk Görtz Abteilungsleitung 50.1 - Bürgergeld 0 28 21 / 84 - 503 dirk.goertz@kleve.de
Roland Baumann Gruppenleitung 50.1 - Gruppe l 0 28 21 / 84 - 518 r.baumann@kleve.de
Bärbel Vermaaten Gruppenleitung 50.1 - Gruppe ll 0 28 21 / 84 - 517 vermaaten@kleve.de
Peter Lensing Gruppenleitung 50.1 - Gruppe lll 0 28 21 / 84 - 516 lensing@kleve.de
Jens Roeloffs Gruppenleitung 50.1 - Gruppe lV 0 28 21 / 84 - 592 j.roeloffs@kleve.de
Thomas Wiese Leistungssachbearbeitung Bürgergeld 0 28 21 / 84 - 514 wiese@kleve.de
Marie-Luise Bremer Leistungssachbearbeitung Bürgergeld 0 28 21 / 84 - 528 bremer@kleve.de
Christoph Gorißen Leistungssachbearbeitung Bürgergeld 0 28 21 / 84 - 532 gorissen@kleve.de
Jacqueline van Baal Leistungssachbearbeitung Bürgergeld 0 28 21 / 84 - 578 van.Baal@kleve.de
Gina Greffin Leistungssachbearbeitung Bürgergeld 0 28 21 / 84 - 522 Greffin@kleve.de
Björn-Michael Theunissen Leistungssachbearbeitung Bürgergeld 0 28 21 /84 - 557 bjoern-michael.theunissen@kleve.de
Miriam Linden Leistungssachbearbeitung Bürgergeld 0 28 21 / 84 - 632 linden@kleve.de
Lisa Büns Leistungssachbearbeitung Bürgergeld 0 28 21 / 84 - 589 buens@kleve.de
Florian Peters Leistungssachbearbeitung Bürgergeld 0 28 21 / 84 - 556 Florian.Peters@kleve.de
Lisa Roeloffs Leistungssachbearbeitung Bürgergeld 0 28 21 / 84 - 560 Lisa.Roeloffs@kleve.de
Marco Does Leistungssachbearbeitung Bürgergeld 0 28 21 / 84 - 524 does@kleve.de
Nadine Evers Leistungssachbearbeitung Bürgergeld 0 28 21 / 84 - 519 evers@kleve.de
Franziska Eckholz Leistungssachbearbeitung Bürgergeld 0 28 21 / 84 - 836 eckholz@kleve.de
Dennis Opgen-Rhein Leistungssachbearbeitung Bürgergeld 0 28 21 / 84 - 591 opgen-rhein@kleve.de
Dina Deckers Leistungssachbearbeitung Bürgergeld 0 28 21 / 84 - 655 Deckers@kleve.de
Rene Hübbers Leistungssachbearbeitung Bürgergeld 0 28 21 / 84 - 586 huebbers@kleve.de
Bianca Paschmann Leistungssachbearbeitung Bürgergeld 0 28 21 / 84 - 519 Paschmann@kleve.de
Larissa Kup Sachbearbeitung Bildung und Teilhabe 0 28 21 / 84 - 582 BildungundTeilhabe@kleve.de
Benjamin Ackermann Sachbearbeitung Bildung und Teilhabe 0 28 21 / 84 - 535 BildungundTeilhabe@kleve.de
Sandra Lucassen Sachbearbeitung Bildung und Teilhabe 0 28 21 /84 - 568 BildungundTeilhabe@kleve.de
Edith Graven Sachbearbeitung Bildung und Teilhabe 0 28 21 / 84 - 525 BildungundTeilhabe@kleve.de
Regina Koch-Wagner Sachbearbeitung Klagen/Widersprüche 0 28 21 / 84 - 530 koch-wagner@kleve.de
Kyra Jansen Sachbearbeitung Klagen/Widersprüche 0 28 21 / 84 - 512 ky.jansen@kleve.de