Pfadnavigation

Inhalt

Abteilung 20.1 - Kämmerei

Organisationseinheiten Details
Anschrift
Rathaus der Stadt Kleve
Minoritenplatz 1, 47533 Kleve

Untergeordnete Einheiten

Mitarbeitende

Name Stellenbezeichnung Telefon E-Mail
Michael Meuwsen Abteilungsleitung 20.1 - Kämmerei 0 28 21 / 84 - 321 michael.meuwsen@kleve.de
Zaneta Anna Krol Anlagenbuchhaltung 0 28 21 / 84 - 281 zaneta.anna.krol@kleve.de
Katja Pastoors Beteiligungsbuchhaltung 0 28 21 / 84 - 344 katja.pastoors@kleve.de
Lars Stoffels Beteiligungsbuchhaltung 0 28 21 / 84 - 441 lars.stoffels@kleve.de
Benjamin Schwaak Fachbereichsleitung 20 - Finanzen und Liegenschaften 0 28 21 / 84 - 319 benjamin.schwaak@kleve.de
Stephan Hecht Finanzwirtschaft, Buchhaltung GSK 0 28 21 / 84 - 282 s.hecht@kleve.de
Sabine Bublitz Finanzwirtschaft, Buchhaltung GSK 0 28 21 / 84 - 236 sabine.bublitz@kleve.de
Nicole Morton Haushaltsbewirtschaftung 0 28 21 / 84 - 444 nicole.morton@kleve.de
Elke Kerst Haushaltsplanung und -bewirtschaftung 0 28 21 / 84 - 520 elke.kerst@kleve.de
Madeleine Ritterbach Haushaltsplanung und -bewirtschaftung 0 28 21 / 84 - 546 madeleine.ritterbach@kleve.de
Marcel Janssen Zweit- und Drittmittelakquise 0 28 21 / 84 - 228 marcel.janssen@kleve.de