Pfadnavigation

Content

Mitarbeitende

Formular zum suchen nach Nachnamen

Suche nach Namen
Name Stellenbezeichnung Telefon E-Mail
Barbara Fehlberg Sekretariat GGS Montessorischule Kleve 0 28 21 / 7 11 44 - 0 barbara.fehlberg@kleve.de
Peter Fehlemann Hausmeister GGS An den Linden 0 28 21 / 8 06 15 - 0 peter.fehlemann@kleve.de
Julia Feidengemer Außendienst ruhender Verkehr 0 28 21 / 84 - 294 julia.feidengemer@kleve.de
Roswitha Feja Hauswirtschaft Museum Kurhaus 0 28 21 / 75 0 10 info@mkk.art
Tim Fest Zeiterfassung, Wahlen 0 28 21 / 84 - 555 tim.fest@kleve.de
Maria Fest Sekretariat Konrad-Adenauer-Gymnasium 0 28 21 / 91 60 -10 Maria.Fest@kleve.de
Matthias Figger Vollstreckung 0 28 21 / 84 - 429 matthias.figger@kleve.de
Susanne Figner wissenschaftliche Mitarbeit, Presse Museum Kurhaus 0 28 21 / 75 01 - 15 figner@mkk.art
Frank Fingerhut IT - Beschaffung 0 28 21 / 84 - 810 frank.fingerhut@kleve.de
Vanessa Fischer Organisation 0 28 21 / 84 - 332 vanessa.fischer@kleve.de
Clemens Fleischhauer Vorkaufsrecht 0 28 21 / 84 - 315 clemens.fleischhauer@kleve.de
Tobias Franken Gruppenleitung 50.2 - Gruppe l 0 28 21 / 84 - 543 tobias.franken@kleve.de
Anke Franz Planung und Bauleitung 0 28 21 / 84 - 263 anke.franz@kleve.de
Jil Freihoff Pflegekinderdienst 0 28 21 / 84-613 Jil.Freihoff@kleve.de
Anja Freytag Planen und Bauen, Bauordnung 0 28 21 / 84 - 610 anja.freytag@kleve.de
Martina Friedek Sekretariat Joseph-Beuys Gesamtschule 0 28 21 / 99 77 69 0 Martina.Friedek@kleve.de
Burkhard Frisch Hochbau 0 28 21 / 84 - 680 Burkhard.Frisch@kleve.de
Simone Frost-Kolling Mitarbeiter*in Stadtbücherei 0 28 21 / 84 - 373 simone.frost-kolling@kleve.de
Maximilian Füth Grundbesitzabgaben Kellen, Materborn, Donsbrüggen, Keeken, Bimmen, Düffelward 0 28 21 / 84 - 230 Maximilian.Fueth@kleve.de
Heike Füth Bürgerbüro - Information 0 28 21 / 84 - 600 heike.fueth@kleve.de