Pfadnavigation

Content

Mitarbeitende

Formular zum suchen nach Nachnamen

Suche nach Namen
Name Stellenbezeichnung Telefon E-Mail
Jolanta Pacula ASD 0 28 21 / 84 - 621 jolanta.pacula@kleve.de
Nadine Palm Sekretariat Grundschule Marienschule 0 28 21 / 2 44 93 nadine.palm@kleve.de
Anja Paplewski Sachbearbeitung Bürgerbüro 0 28 21 / 84 - 600 anja.paplewski@kleve.de
Alexander Paß-von Wedel Fachberatung Kita, Frühe Hilfen, Jugendpflege 0 28 21 / 84 - 605 alexander.pass-von.wedel@kleve.de
Bianca Paschmann Leistungssachbearbeitung Bürgergeld 0 28 21 / 84 - 519 Paschmann@kleve.de
Katja Pastoors Beteiligungsbuchhaltung 0 28 21 / 84 - 344 katja.pastoors@kleve.de
Sandra Peekel Fallmanagement 0 28 21 / 84 - 302 sandra.peekel@kleve.de
Dirk Peters Bauverwaltung, Bauleitplanung 0 28 21 / 84 - 314 dirk.peters@kleve.de
Mieke Peters Mitarbeiter*in Stadtbücherei 02821/84-375 mieke.peters@kleve.de
Thorsten Peters IT - Sachbearbeitung 0 28 21 / 84 - 333 thorsten.peters@kleve.de
Florian Peters Leistungssachbearbeitung Bürgergeld 0 28 21 / 84 - 556 Florian.Peters@kleve.de
Patrick Peters Verwaltung städtische Objekte 0 28 21 / 84 - 305 Patrick.Peters@kleve.de
Björn Peters Verwaltung: Vergabewesen, Fuhrpark 0 28 21 / 89 94 - 00 bjoern.peters@kleve.de
Tanja Peters Leistungssachbearbeitung nach dem 4. Kapitel SGB Xll 0 28 21 / 84 - 536 peters@kleve.de
Annegret Petrachi Sekretariat Karl-Leisner Grundschule 0 28 21 / 4 07 27 annegret.petrachi@kleve.de
Jessika Pfeiffer Außendienst ruhender Verkehr 0 28 21 / 84 - 294 jessika.pfeiffer@kleve.de
Bernhard Pieper Prozessführung, Rechts- und Verfahrensfragen 0 28 21 / 84 - 372 bernhard.pieper@kleve.de
Jörg Pilkahn Abteilungsleitung 50.4 - Fallmanagement 0 28 21 / 84 - 537 joerg.pilkahn@kleve.de
Julia Pilkahn Anliegerbeiträge 0 28 21 / 84 - 362 julia.pilkahn@kleve.de
Judith Pinkow Assistenz der Fachbereichsleitung 66 - Tiefbau 0 28 21 / 84 - 242 judith.pinkow@kleve.de