Pfadnavigation

Content

Mitarbeitende

Formular zum suchen nach Nachnamen

Suche nach Namen
Name Stellenbezeichnung Telefon E-Mail
Aija Samina-Edelhoff Fachbereichsleitung - Mensch, Gesellschaft, Politik, Persönlichkeit, Erziehung, Pädagogik, Entspannung, Kunst, Kultur 0 28 21 / 84 - 718 aija.samina-edelhoff@kleve.de
Arne Sander Sachbearbeitung Poststelle 0 28 21 / 84 - 212 arne.sander@kleve.de
Lennart Sänger Abteilungsleitung 20.2 - Steuern, Abgaben 0 28 21 / 84 - 313 lennart.saenger@kleve.de
Nicole Schaefer Sachbearbeitung UVG 0 28 21 / 84 - 724 nicole.schaefer@kleve.de
Saskia Schaefer Sachbearbeitung Sozialer Wohnungsbau 0 28 21 / 84 - 585 saskia.schaefer@kleve.de
Martin Schaefer Sachbearbeitung Poststelle 0 28 21 / 84 - 212 martin.schaefer@kleve.de
Nils Schaffaf Außendienst - OSD 0 28 21 / 84 - 239 nils.schaffaf@kleve.de
Henrike Schattmann Einnahmen 0 28 21 / 84-238 henrike.schattmann@kleve.de
Simone Schicht Vergnügungssteuer, Grundbesitzabgaben Reichswalde, Rindern, Brienen, Salmorth, Warbeyen, Wardhausen 0 28 21 / 84 - 272 simone.schicht@kleve.de
Stefan Schlaszus Personalwesen - Arbeitssicherheit 0 28 21 / 84 - 597 stefan.schlaszus@kleve.de
Joanna Schlaszus Jugendpflege 0 28 21 / 84 - 638 joanna.schlaszus@kleve.de
Christina Schmidt Bürgerbüro - Information 0 28 21 / 84 - 450 Christina.Schmidt@kleve.de
Melanie Schmidt Sekretariat GGS An den Linden 0 28 21 / 80 61 50 Melanie.Schmidt@kleve.de
Sylvia Schmidt Mitarbeiter*in Stadtbücherei 0 28 21 / 84 - 393 sylvia.schmidt@kleve.de
Tatjana Schmittgen Fallmanagement 0 28 21 / 84 - 547 tatjana.schmittgen@kleve.de
Anita Schoemakers Sekretariat Johanna-Sebus Grundschule 0 28 21 / 35 12 Anita.Schoemakers@kleve.de
Daniel Scholz Abteilungsleitung 32.2 - Verkehr und Feuerschutz 0 28 21 / 84 - 248 daniel.scholz@kleve.de
Christian Schoofs Fachbereichsleitung 40 - Schulen, Kultur und Sport 0 28 21 /84 - 275 Christian.Schoofs@kleve.de
Manuela Schramm Fallmanagement 0 28 21 / 84 - 507 manuela.schramm@kleve.de
Marie-Theres Schroers Stabstelle I - Rechtsangelegenheiten 0 28 21 / 84 - 278 marie-theres.schroers@kleve.de