Pfadnavigation

Content

Mitarbeitende

Formular zum suchen nach Nachnamen

Suche nach Namen
Name Stellenbezeichnung Telefon E-Mail
Markus Dahmen Leitung Rechnungsprüfung 0 28 21 / 84 - 417 markus.dahmen@kleve.de
Pascal Dammers Straßenbeleuchtung 0 28 21 / 89 94 - 60 pascal.dammers@kleve.de
Dina Deckers Leistungssachbearbeitung Bürgergeld 0 28 21 / 84 - 655 Deckers@kleve.de
Melanie Dekker Fachbereichsleitung - Deutsch als Fremdsprache 0 28 21 / 84-717 melanie.dekker@kleve.de
Markus Deppe Vermessung 0 28 21 / 84 - 265 Markus.Deppe@kleve.de
Nicole Dercks Außendienst ruhender Verkehr 0 28 21 / 84 - 294 nicole.dercks@kleve.de
Stephan Derks Kulturangelegenheiten, Stadthallenverwaltung 0 28 21 / 84 - 254 stephan.derks@kleve.de
Birte Devriel Stadtplanung 0 28 21 / 84 - 577 birte.devriel@kleve.de
Isabell Diekhoff Quartiersmanagement 0 28 21 / 84 - 669 diekhoff@kleve.de
Daniel Dikkers Verwaltungsdienst 0 28 21 / 84 - 549 daniel.dikkers@kleve.de
Christian Dimmers Schülerfahrtkosten 0 28 21 / 84 - 336 christian.dimmers@kleve.de
Birgit Dirmeier Straßenladerwerb und Gestattungsverträge 0 28 21 / 84 - 423 birgit.dirmeier@kleve.de
Marko Doerwald Hochbau 0 28 21 / 84 - 231 marko.doerwald@kleve.de
Marco Does Leistungssachbearbeitung Bürgergeld 0 28 21 / 84 - 524 does@kleve.de
Frank Dombek Kanalsanierung - Planung und Bauleitung 0 28 21 / 84 - 728 frank.dombek@kleve.de
Thorsten Dorißen Information, Anmeldung 0 28 21 / 84 - 721 thorsten.dorissen@kleve.de
Lara Dorpmanns Digitalisierung, E-Government 0 28 21 / 84 - 262 lara.dorpmanns@kleve.de
Isabel Drissen Stadtplanung 0 28 21 / 84 - 506 Isabel.Drissen@kleve.de
Wolfgang Drop Gerätewartung - Service-Center Brandschutz 0 28 21 / 84 - 911 wolfgang.drop@kleve.de
Jana Dückerhoff Hochbau 0 28 21 / 84 - 320 jana.dueckerhoff@kleve.de