Pfadnavigation

Content

Mitarbeitende

Formular zum suchen nach Nachnamen

Suche nach Namen
Name Stellenbezeichnung Telefon E-Mail
Ramona Janßen ASD 0 28 21 / 84 - 641 Ramona.Janssen@kleve.de
Kyra Jansen Sachbearbeitung Klagen/Widersprüche 0 28 21 / 84 - 512 ky.jansen@kleve.de
Hannah Janßen Abteilungsleitung 61.1 - Stadtplanung 0 28 21 / 84 - 268 hannah.janssen@kleve.de
Marcel Jansen IT - Beschaffung 0 28 21 / 84 - 333 marcel.jansen@kleve.de
Klaus-Dieter Jansen Anmeldung, Archiv, Materialausgabe 0 28 21 / 84 - 500 klaus-dieter.jansen@kleve.de
Stefan Janßen Fachbereichsleitung 30 - Recht, Bürgerservice, Personenstandswesen und Vergabe 0 28 21 / 84 - stefan.janssen@kleve.de
Frank Jansen Hausmeister Stadthalle 02821 / 97 07 12 frank.jansen@kleve.de
Michael Janßen Außendienst - OSD 0 28 21 / 84 - 294 michael.janssen@kleve.de
Stefanie Janßen Abteilungsleitung 30.2 - Personenstands- und Friedhofswesen 0 28 21 / 84 - 207 stefanie.janssen@kleve.de
Julia Janßen Verwaltung Jugendpflege 0 28 21 / 84 - 608 julia.janssen@kleve.de
Eva Jansen Personenstandswesen 0 28 21 / 84 - 241 Eva.Jansen@kleve.de
Tanja Janßen-Albrecht Schreibdienst 0 28 21 / 84 - 355 tanja.janssen-albrecht@kleve.de
Marcel Janssen Zweit- und Drittmittelakquise 0 28 21 / 84 - 228 marcel.janssen@kleve.de
Michel Janssen Gewerbewesen und -meldungen, Gaststättenrecht, Sondernutzung, Preisüberwachung, Marktwesen 0 28 21 / 84 - 251 michel.janssen@kleve.de
Kristina Janssen Mitarbeiter*in WTM 0 28 21 / 84 - 805 janssen@wtm-kleve.de
Heidi Jaroniak Verwaltung Tagespflege 0 28 21 / 84 - 609 heidi.jaroniak@kleve.de
Stefan Jaspers Sachbearbeitung Bürgerbüro 0 28 21 / 84 - 600 stefan.jaspers@kleve.de
Sabine Jenneskens-Bartjes Pflegekinderdienst 0 28 21 / 84 - 643 sabine.jenneskens-bartjes@kleve.de
Nicole Jost-Esser Allgemeine Schulangelegenheiten 0 28 21 / 84 -760 nicole.jost-esser@kleve.de