Pfadnavigation

Content

Mitarbeitende

Formular zum suchen nach Nachnamen

Suche nach Namen
Name Stellenbezeichnung Telefon E-Mail
Kalinski, Anna Pädagogische Betreuung Tagespflege 0 28 21 / 84 - 601 Anna.Kalinski@kleve.de
Kalkes, Joena Sekretariat Johanna-Sebus Grundschule 0 28 21 / 35 12 joena.kalkes@kleve.de
Kalkes, Birgit Mitarbeiter*in Stadtbücherei 0 28 21 / 84 - 373 birgit.kalkes@kleve.de
Kalkof, Thorben Allgemeine Schulangelegenheiten 0 28 21 / 84 - 590 Thorben.Kalkof@kleve.de
Kamper, Anika ASD 0 28 21 / 84 - 681 Anika.Kamper@kleve.de
Kannenberg, Kristina Sachbearbeitung Unterhaltsheranziehung 0 28 21 / 84 - 552 kannenberg@kleve.de
Kaus, Heike Elternbeiträge Kitas, kirchliche und andere freie Trägerschaften 0 28 21 / 84 - 630 heike.kaus@kleve.de
Kemkes, Heike Fokus Arbeit 0 28 21 / 84 - 553 kemkes@kleve.de
Kerkmann, Anja Fallmanagement 0 28 21 / 84 - 594 Anja.Kerkmann@kleve.de
Kersjes, Kai-Fabian Feuerwehrwesen, Gefahrenabwehr 0 28 21 / 84 - 249 kai-fabian.kersjes@kleve.de
Kerst, Elke Haushaltsplanung und -bewirtschaftung 0 28 21 / 84 - 520 elke.kerst@kleve.de
Kersten, Claudia Sterbefälle 0 28 21 / 84 - 357 claudia.kersten@kleve.de
Keysers, Klaus Erster Beigeordneter, Stadtkämmerer 0 28 21 / 84 - 208 klaus.keysers@kleve.de
Klaus, Daniela Bauleitung und Planung 0 28 21 / 84 - 385 daniela.klaus@kleve.de
Kleinbeck, Jaqueline Fokus Arbeit 0 28 21 / 84 - 505 j.kleinbeck@kleve.de
Klockhaus, Bernhard Fachbereichsleitung 66 - Tiefbau 0 28 21 / 84 - 283 bernhard.klockhaus@kleve.de
Koch, Markus Abteilungsleitung 51.1 - Verwaltungsangelegenheiten, Beistandschaften, Kindertageseinrichtungen, Jugendpflege 0 28 21 / 84 - 642 markus.koch@kleve.de
Koch, Carsten Fallmanagement 0 28 21 / 84 - 563 carsten.koch@kleve.de
Koch, Ina Hilfe für Asylbewerber, Aussiedler/Übergangswohnheim 0 28 21 / 84 - 674 ina.koch@kleve.de
Koch-Wagner, Regina Sachbearbeitung Klagen/Widersprüche 0 28 21 / 84 - 530 koch-wagner@kleve.de