Pfadnavigation

Content

Mitarbeitende

Formular zum suchen nach Nachnamen

Suche nach Namen
Name Stellenbezeichnung Telefon E-Mail
Natascha Maaßen Empfang, Führungen, Museumspädagogik 0 28 21 / 75 0 10 empfang@mkk.art
Gabi Maassen Schreibdienst 0 28 21 / 84 - 443 gabi.maassen@kleve.de
Detlef Mai Hochbau 0 28 21 / 84 - 250 detlef.mai@kleve.de
Nicole Malerba Mitarbeiter*in WTM 0 28 21 / 84 - 803 nicole.malerba@kleve.de
Tanja Malerba Personalwesen - Tariflich Beschäftigte, Erzieher/innen 0 28 21 / 84 - 361 tanja.malerba@kleve.de
Alessandro Malerba Grundstücksentwässerung, Beratung Hausanschlüsse 0 28 21 / 84 - 415 alessandro.malerba@kleve.de
Michael Mallepree IT - Gruppenleitung 0 28 21 / 84 - 333 michael.mallepree@kleve.de
Freid Massarow Außendienst - OSD 0 28 21 / 84 - 239 freid.massarow@kleve.de
Jacqueline Massow Sekretariat Freiherr-vom-Stein Gymnasium 0 28 21 / 72 95 - 0 jacqueline.massow@kleve.de
Michaela Meisters Sekretariat Joseph-Beuys Gesamtschule 0 28 21 / 75040 michaela.meisters@kleve.de
Heike Menzel Personalwesen - Tariflich Beschäftigte, Reisekosten 0 28 21 / 84 - 830 heike.menzel@kleve.de
Simon Metzelaers Verwaltung: kaufmännische Abteilung 0 28 21 / 89 94 - 08 simon.metzelaers@kleve.de
Michael Meuwsen Abteilungsleitung 20.1 - Kämmerei 0 28 21 / 84 - 321 michael.meuwsen@kleve.de
Klaus Meyer Baumkontrolleur 0 28 21 / 89 94 - 52 klaus.meyer@kleve.de
Karin Meyer-Püttmann Verwaltungsangelegenheiten, Wirtschaftliche Jugendhilfe 0 28 21 / 84 - 650 meyer-puettmann@kleve.de
Daniel Michels Hochbau 0 28 21 / 84 - 815 Daniel.Michels@kleve.de
Lea Michels Hochbau 0 28 21 / 84 - 234 lea.michels@kleve.de
Gabriele Minor Pädagogische Betreuung Tagespflege 0 28 21 / 84 - 616 gabriele.minor@kleve.de
Stephan Monien Beitragswesen, Baugrundstücke 0 28 21 / 84 - 215 stephan.monien@kleve.de
Christine Monien Sportangelegenheiten 0 28 21 / 84 - 817 christine.monien@kleve.de