Pfadnavigation

Content

Mitarbeitende

Formular zum suchen nach Nachnamen

Suche nach Namen
Name Stellenbezeichnung Telefon E-Mail
Michael Offenberg Leitung Klärwerk 0 28 21 / 79 42 - 11 michael.offenberg@kleve.de
Klaus Oomen Hilfe für Asylbewerber, Aussiedler/Übergangswohnheim 0 28 21 / 84-672 klaus.oomen@kleve.de
Stefan Ooster Bauleitung und Planung 0 28 21/ 84 - 472 stefan.ooster@kleve.de
Dennis Opgen-Rhein Leistungssachbearbeitung Bürgergeld 0 28 21 / 84 - 591 opgen-rhein@kleve.de
Sophie Opgenorth Verwaltung: Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, Marketing 0 28 21 / 89 94 56 Sophie.Opgenorth@kleve.de
Antonia Osterkamp Sachbearbeitung Wohngeld 0 28 21 / 84 - 559 Antonia.Osterkamp@kleve.de
Hans Osterkamp Personalwesen - Beamte, USK, Gerätewarte 0 28 21 / 84 - 727 Hans.Osterkamp@kleve.de