Pfadnavigation

Content

Mitarbeitende

Formular zum suchen nach Nachnamen

Suche nach Namen
Name Stellenbezeichnung Telefon E-Mail
Achim Radermacher Baukontrolle 0 28 21 / 84 - 203 achim.radermacher@kleve.de
Marcin Radziszewski Denkmalpflege, Bauordnung 0 28 21 / 84 - 346 marcin.radziszewski@kleve.de
Anette Raffelt Verwaltung städtische Objekte 0 28 21 / 84-424 anette.raffelt@kleve.de
Martin Rambach Kanalsanierung, Bauleitung 0 28 21 / 84 - 285 Martin.Rambach@kleve.de
Daniela Rennecke Stabstelle I - Rechtsangelegenheiten 0 28 21 / 84 - 684 daniela.rennecke@kleve.de
Camille Reuter Verwaltung: Zentrale Camille.Reuter@kleve.de
Frederik Reymer Hochbau 0 28 21 / 84 - 422 frederik.reymer@kleve.de
Madeleine Ritterbach Haushaltsplanung und -bewirtschaftung 0 28 21 / 84 - 546 madeleine.ritterbach@kleve.de
Lisa Roeloffs Leistungssachbearbeitung Bürgergeld 0 28 21 / 84 - 560 Lisa.Roeloffs@kleve.de
Jens Roeloffs Gruppenleitung 50.1 - Gruppe lV 0 28 21 / 84 - 592 j.roeloffs@kleve.de
Lena Rogall ASD 0 28 21 / 84 - 665 lena.rogall@kleve.de
Anne Rogmann Fallmanagement 0 28 21 / 84 - 565 anne.rogmann@kleve.de
Marcel Rohra Gebäudereinigung 0 28 21 / 84 - 427 marcel.rohra@kleve.de
Meike Rohwer Fachbereichsleitung 61 - Planen und Bauen 0 28 21 / 84 - 264 meike.rohwer@kleve.de
Ute Rook Sekretariat Joseph-Beuys Gesamtschule 0 28 21 / 75040 ute.rook@kleve.de
Tobias Rose Hausmeister Grundschule Willibrord 0 28 21 / 96 89 Tobias.Rose@kleve.de
Isa Rösner Sachbearbeitung UVG 0 28 21/ 84- 576 isa.roesner@kleve.de
Steffen Roters Park- und Gartenanlagen, Sportstätten, Spielplatzpflege 0 28 21 / 89 94 - 11 steffen.roters@kleve.de
Benjamin Roth Fachbereichsleitung 51 - Jugend und Familie 0 28 21 / 84 - 654 Benjamin.Roth@kleve.de
Ralf Rütjes Beschaffungen, Rechnungswesen, Wahlen 0 28 21 / 84 - 210 ralf.ruetjes@kleve.de