Pfadnavigation

Content

Mitarbeitende

Formular zum suchen nach Nachnamen

Suche nach Namen
Name Stellenbezeichnung Telefon E-Mail
Tempels, Antje Gruppenleitung 50.4 - Gruppe ll 0 28 21 / 84 - 566 antje.tempels@kleve.de
ter Steeg, Hendrik Assistenz - Dezernat lll, Technischer Beigeordneter 0 28 21 / 84 - 256 hendrik.ter.steeg@kleve.de
ter Steeg, Hendrik Sachbearbeitung Ratsangelegenheiten 0 28 21 / 84 - 256 hendrik.ter.steeg@kleve.de
Terlinden, Nina Fallmanagement 0 28 21 / 84 - 545 nina.terlinden@kleve.de
Tertilte-Rübo, Yvonne Gleichstellungsbeauftragte 0 28 21 / 84 - 279 yvonne.tertilte-ruebo@kleve.de
Thelosen, Andreas Sachbearbeitung Brandschutz 0 28 21 / 84 - 922 andreas.thelosen@kleve.de
Theunisse, Sandra Verwaltung: Unterstützung Abfallentsorgung, Zentrale 0 28 21 / 89 94 - 77 sandra.theunisse@kleve.de
Theunissen, Björn-Michael Leistungssachbearbeitung Bürgergeld 0 28 21 /84 - 557 bjoern-michael.theunissen@kleve.de
Thiede, Chiara Anliegerbeiträge 0 28 21 / 84 - 572 chiara.thiede@kleve.de
Thiele, Renate Stadtentwässerung: Zentrale 0 28 21 / 79 42 - 13 renate.thiele@kleve.de
Thielen, Kerstin Gruppenleitung 50.4 - Gruppe l 0 28 21 / 84 - 316 thielen@kleve.de
Thoelke, Pascal Verwaltung: kaufmännische Abteilung, Datenschutzbeauftragter 0 28 21 / 89 94- 78 pascal.thoelke@kleve.de
Thomas, Lisa-Christin Jugendpflege 0 28 21 / 84 - 637 lisa-christin.thomas@kleve.de
Thyssen, Klaus Straßenreinigung, Fuhrpark 0 28 21 / 89 94 - 70 klaus.thyssen@kleve.de
Totzki, Volker Außendienst - OSD 0 28 21 / 84 - 239 volker.totzki@kleve.de
Tuldari, Gürbet Verwaltung: kaufmännische Abteilung 0 28 21 / 89 94 - 22 Guerbet.Toldari@kleve.de
Tüß, Sandra Zentrale Vergabestelle 0 28 21 / 84 - 312 sandra.tuess@kleve.de