Pfadnavigation

Inhalt

Mitarbeitende

Formular zum suchen nach Nachnamen

Suche nach Namen
Name Stellenbezeichnung Telefon E-Mail
Maaßen, Natascha Sekretariat Gesamtschule am Forstgarten 0 28 21 / 71 39 60 Natascha.Maassen@kleve.de
Maassen, Gabi Schreibdienst 0 28 21 / 84 - 443 gabi.maassen@kleve.de
Mai, Detlef Hochbau 0 28 21 / 84 - 250 detlef.mai@kleve.de
Malerba, Nicole Mitarbeiter*in WTM 0 28 21 / 84 - 803 nicole.malerba@kleve.de
Malerba, Alessandro Grundstücksentwässerung, Beratung Hausanschlüsse 0 28 21 / 84 - 415 alessandro.malerba@kleve.de
Malerba, Tanja Personalwesen - Tariflich Beschäftigte, Erzieher/innen 0 28 21 / 84 - 361 tanja.malerba@kleve.de
Mallepree, Michael IT - Gruppenleitung 0 28 21 / 84 - 333 michael.mallepree@kleve.de
Mannig, Merle ASD 0 28 21 / 84 - 410 Merle.Mannig@kleve.de
Massarow, Freid Außendienst - OSD 0 28 21 / 84 - 239 freid.massarow@kleve.de
Massow, Jacqueline Sekretariat Freiherr-vom-Stein Gymnasium 0 28 21 / 72 95 - 0 jacqueline.massow@kleve.de
Menzel, Heike Personalwesen - Tariflich Beschäftigte, Reisekosten 0 28 21 / 84 - 830 heike.menzel@kleve.de
Metzelaers, Simon Bereichsleitung ReWe I 0 28 21 / 89 94 - 08 simon.metzelaers@kleve.de
Meuwsen, Michael Abteilungsleitung 20.1 - Kämmerei 0 28 21 / 84 - 321 michael.meuwsen@kleve.de
Meyer, Klaus Baumkontrolleur 0 28 21 / 89 94 - 52 klaus.meyer@kleve.de
Meyer-Püttmann, Karin Verwaltungsangelegenheiten, Wirtschaftliche Jugendhilfe 0 28 21 / 84 - 650 meyer-puettmann@kleve.de
Michels, Lea Hochbau 0 28 21 / 84 - 234 lea.michels@kleve.de
Michels, Daniel Hochbau 0 28 21 / 84 - 815 Daniel.Michels@kleve.de
Minor, Gabriele Pädagogische Betreuung Tagespflege 0 28 21 / 84 - 616 gabriele.minor@kleve.de
Monien, Stephan Beitragswesen, Baugrundstücke 0 28 21 / 84 - 215 stephan.monien@kleve.de
Monien, Christine Sportangelegenheiten 0 28 21 / 84 - 817 christine.monien@kleve.de