Pfadnavigation

Inhalt

Mitarbeitende

Formular zum suchen nach Nachnamen

Suche nach Namen
Name Stellenbezeichnung Telefon E-Mail
Samina-Edelhoff, Aija Fachbereichsleitung - Mensch, Gesellschaft, Politik, Persönlichkeit, Erziehung, Pädagogik, Entspannung, Kunst, Kultur 0 28 21 / 84 - 718 aija.samina-edelhoff@kleve.de
Sander, Arne Sachbearbeitung Poststelle 0 28 21 / 84 - 212 arne.sander@kleve.de
Sänger, Lennart Abteilungsleitung 20.2 - Steuern, Abgaben 0 28 21 / 84 - 313 lennart.saenger@kleve.de
Schaefer, Martin Sachbearbeitung Poststelle 0 28 21 / 84 - 212 martin.schaefer@kleve.de
Schaefer, Saskia Sachbearbeitung Sozialer Wohnungsbau 0 28 21 / 84 - 585 saskia.schaefer@kleve.de
Schaefer, Nicole Sachbearbeitung Wohngeld 0 28 21 / 84 - 726 nicole.schaefer@kleve.de
Schaffaf, Nils Außendienst - OSD 0 28 21 / 84 - 239 nils.schaffaf@kleve.de
Schicht, Simone Vergnügungssteuer, Grundbesitzabgaben Reichswalde, Rindern, Brienen, Salmorth, Warbeyen, Wardhausen 0 28 21 / 84 - 272 simone.schicht@kleve.de
Schlaszus, Stefan Personalwesen - Arbeitssicherheit 0 28 21 / 84 - 597 stefan.schlaszus@kleve.de
Schlaszus, Joanna Jugendpflege 0 28 21 / 84 - 638 joanna.schlaszus@kleve.de
Schmidt, Melanie Sekretariat GGS An den Linden 0 28 21 / 80 61 50 Melanie.Schmidt@kleve.de
Schmidt, Christina Bürgerbüro - Information 0 28 21 / 84 - 450 Christina.Schmidt@kleve.de
Schmidt, Sylvia Mitarbeiter*in Stadtbücherei 0 28 21 / 84 - 393 sylvia.schmidt@kleve.de
Schmittgen, Tatjana Fallmanagement 0 28 21 / 84 - 547 tatjana.schmittgen@kleve.de
Schmitz, Kristina Bauordnung 0 28 21 / 84 - 221 Kristina.schmitz@kleve.de
Schneider, Michaela Stadtentwässerung, Zentrale 0 28 21 / 79 42 16 Michaela.Schneider@kleve.de
Schoemakers, Anita Sekretariat Johanna-Sebus Grundschule 0 28 21 / 35 12 Anita.Schoemakers@kleve.de
Scholz, Daniel Abteilungsleitung 32.2 - Verkehr und Feuerschutz 0 28 21 / 84 - 248 daniel.scholz@kleve.de
Schoofs, Christian Fachbereichsleitung 40 - Schulen, Kultur und Sport 0 28 21 /84 - 275 Christian.Schoofs@kleve.de
Schramm, Manuela Fallmanagement 0 28 21 / 84 - 507 manuela.schramm@kleve.de