Pfadnavigation

Inhalt

Mitarbeitende

Formular zum suchen nach Nachnamen

Suche nach Namen
Name Stellenbezeichnung Telefon E-Mail
van Acken, Lars Abteilungsleitung 32.1 - Ordnung und Gewerbe 0 28 21 / 84 - 233 lars.van.acken@kleve.de
van Appeldorn, Norbert Technische Abteilung Museum Kurhaus 0 28 21 / 75 01 - 30 technik@mkk.art
van Baal, Jacqueline Leistungssachbearbeitung Bürgergeld 0 28 21 / 84 - 578 van.Baal@kleve.de
van Bebber, Michaela Sekretariat Gesamtschule am Forstgarten 0 28 21 / 7 13 96 - 0 Michaela.van-Bebber@kleve.de
van Bebber, Claudia Planen und Bauen, Bauordnung 0 28 21 / 84 - 610 claudia.van.bebber@kleve.de
van Beuningen, Nadine Leitung Kindertageseinrichtung Kleeblatt 0 28 21/ 97 68 54 Nadine.van.Beuningen@kleve.de
van den Berg, Ute Empfang Museum Kurhaus 0 28 21 / 84- 353 ute.van.den.berg@kleve.de
van den Berg, Ute Sachbearbeitung Personalrat 0 28 21 / 84- 353 ute.van.den.berg@kleve.de
van der Louw, Carmen Leitung Kindertageseinrichtung Zauberfarben 0 28 21 / 94 27 carmen.van.der.louw@kleve.de
van der Ven, Dagmar Arbeitgeberservice 0 28 21 / 84 - 508 dagmar.van.der.ven@kleve.de
van Erp, Jutta Assistenz 0 28 21 / 84 - 602 jutta.van.erp@kleve.de
van Kevelaer, Karina Mitarbeiter*in WTM 0 28 21 / 84 - 806 Karina.van.Kevelaer@Kleve.de
van Koeverden, Jutta Beurkundungen, Beistandschaften 0 28 21 / 84 - 606 van.koeverden@kleve.de
van Koeverden, Pascale Mobilitätsmanagement, Radverkehrsbeauftragte*r, Nachhaltigkeit 0 28 21 / 84 - 322 pascale.van.koeverden@kleve.de
van Laak, Nora Sportangelegenheiten 0 28 21 / 84 - 356 Nora.Van.Laak@kleve.de
van Lutterveld, Mina Mitarbeiter*in WTM 0 28 21 / 84 - 804 vanlutterveld@wtm-kleve.de
van Offern, Hans Sachbearbeitung Poststelle 0 28 21 / 84 - 298 hans.van.offern@kleve.de
van Soest, Judith Ratsangelegenheiten 0 28 21 / 84 - 395 judith.van.soest@kleve.de
van Wersch, Susanne ASD 0 28 21 / 84 - 624 Susanne.van.Wersch@Kleve.de
Veldkamp, Volker Gruppenleitung 50.2 - Gruppe lll Asylbewerber/Aussiedler 0 28 21 / 84 - 670 veldkamp@kleve.de