Pfadnavigation

Inhalt

Mitarbeitende

Formular zum suchen nach Nachnamen

Suche nach Namen
Name Stellenbezeichnung Telefon E-Mail
Radermacher, Achim Baukontrolle 0 28 21 / 84 - 203 achim.radermacher@kleve.de
Radziszewski, Marcin Denkmalpflege, Bauordnung 0 28 21 / 84 - 346 marcin.radziszewski@kleve.de
Raffelt, Anette Verwaltung städtische Objekte 0 28 21 / 84-424 anette.raffelt@kleve.de
Rambach, Martin Kanalsanierung, Bauleitung 0 28 21 / 84 - 285 Martin.Rambach@kleve.de
Rennecke, Daniela Stabstelle I - Rechtsangelegenheiten 0 28 21 / 84 - 684 daniela.rennecke@kleve.de
Reuter, Camille Verwaltung: Zentrale Camille.Reuter@kleve.de
Reymer, Frederik Hochbau 0 28 21 / 84 - 422 frederik.reymer@kleve.de
Ritterbach, Madeleine Haushaltsplanung und -bewirtschaftung 0 28 21 / 84 - 546 madeleine.ritterbach@kleve.de
Roeloffs, Lisa Leistungssachbearbeitung Bürgergeld 0 28 21 / 84 - 560 L.Roeloffs@kleve.de
Roeloffs, Jens Gruppenleitung 50.1 - Gruppe lV 0 28 21 / 84 - 592 j.roeloffs@kleve.de
Rogall, Lena ASD 0 28 21 / 84 - 665 lena.rogall@kleve.de
Rogmann, Anne Fallmanagement 0 28 21 / 84 - 565 anne.rogmann@kleve.de
Rohra, Marcel Gebäudereinigung 0 28 21 / 84 - 427 marcel.rohra@kleve.de
Rohwer, Meike Fachbereichsleitung 61 - Planen und Bauen 0 28 21 / 84 - 264 meike.rohwer@kleve.de
Rook, Ute Sekretariat Joseph-Beuys Gesamtschule 0 28 21 / 75040 ute.rook@kleve.de
Rose, Tobias Hausmeister Grundschule Willibrord 0 28 21 / 96 89 Tobias.Rose@kleve.de
Rösner, Isa Sachbearbeitung UVG 0 28 21/ 84- 576 isa.roesner@kleve.de
Roters, Steffen Park- und Gartenanlagen, Sportstätten, Spielplatzpflege 0 28 21 / 89 94 - 13 steffen.roters@kleve.de
Roth, Benjamin Fachbereichsleitung 51 - Jugend und Familie 0 28 21 / 84 - 654 Benjamin.Roth@kleve.de
Rütjes, Ralf Beschaffungen, Rechnungswesen, Wahlen 0 28 21 / 84 - 210 ralf.ruetjes@kleve.de