Pfadnavigation

Inhalt

Mitarbeitende

Formular zum suchen nach Nachnamen

Suche nach Namen
Name Stellenbezeichnung Telefon E-Mail
Dahmen, Markus Leitung Rechnungsprüfung 0 28 21 / 84 - 417 markus.dahmen@kleve.de
Dammers, Pascal Straßenbeleuchtung 0 28 21 / 89 94 - 60 pascal.dammers@kleve.de
de Jong, Silas Erlaubnisse/Veranstaltungen, Verkehrsregelungen 0 28 21 / 84 - 405 Silas.de.Jong@kleve.de
Deckers, Dina Leistungssachbearbeitung Bürgergeld 0 28 21 / 84 - 655 Deckers@kleve.de
Dekker, Melanie Fachbereichsleitung - Deutsch als Fremdsprache 0 28 21 / 84-717 melanie.dekker@kleve.de
Deppe, Markus Vermessung 0 28 21 / 84 - 265 Markus.Deppe@kleve.de
Dercks, Nicole Außendienst ruhender Verkehr 0 28 21 / 84 - 294 nicole.dercks@kleve.de
Derks, Stephan Kulturangelegenheiten, Stadthallenverwaltung 0 28 21 / 84 - 254 stephan.derks@kleve.de
Devriel, Birte Stadtplanung 0 28 21 / 84 - 577 birte.devriel@kleve.de
Dikkers, Daniel Verwaltungsdienst 0 28 21 / 84 - 549 daniel.dikkers@kleve.de
Dimmers, Christian Schülerfahrtkosten 0 28 21 / 84 - 336 christian.dimmers@kleve.de
Dirmeier, Birgit Straßenladerwerb und Gestattungsverträge 0 28 21 / 84 - 423 birgit.dirmeier@kleve.de
Doerwald, Marko Hochbau 0 28 21 / 84 - 231 marko.doerwald@kleve.de
Does, Marco Leistungssachbearbeitung Bürgergeld 0 28 21 / 84 - 524 does@kleve.de
Dombek, Frank Kanalsanierung - Planung und Bauleitung 0 28 21 / 84 - 728 frank.dombek@kleve.de
Dorißen, Thorsten Information, Anmeldung 0 28 21 / 84 - 721 thorsten.dorissen@kleve.de
Dorpmanns, Lara Digitalisierung, E-Government 0 28 21 / 84 - 262 lara.dorpmanns@kleve.de
Drissen, Isabel Stadtplanung 0 28 21 / 84 - 506 Isabel.Drissen@kleve.de
Drop, Wolfgang Gerätewartung - Service-Center Brandschutz 0 28 21 / 84 - 911 wolfgang.drop@kleve.de
Dückerhoff, Jana Hochbau 0 28 21 / 84 - 320 jana.dueckerhoff@kleve.de