Pfadnavigation

Inhalt

Mitarbeitende

Formular zum suchen nach Nachnamen

Suche nach Namen
Name Stellenbezeichnung Telefon E-Mail
Gajowski, Malgorzata Arbeitgeberservice - Schwerpunkt Coaching 0 28 21 / 84 - 439 m.gajowski@kleve.de
Gareis, Annemarie Wissenschaftliches Forschungsvoluntariat 0 28 21 /7501 - 21 gareis@mkk.art
Gellert, Martina Mitarbeiter*in WTM 0 28 21 / 84 - 807 Martina.Gellert@kleve.de
Gendritzki, Klaus Abteilungsleitung 10.3 - Personalwesen 0 28 21 / 84 - 224 klaus.gendritzki@kleve.de
Gerats, Stephan Technischer Abteilungsleiter 0 28 21 / 84 - 217 stephan.gerats@kleve.de
Gerritsen, Andrea Jugendhilfe im Strafverfahren 0 28 21 / 84 - 622 andrea.gerritsen@kleve.de
Gertges, Eva Pflegekinderdienst 0 28 21 / 84 - 631 eva.gertges@kleve.de
Geurtz, Stephan Gerätewartung - Service-Center Brandschutz 0 28 21 / 84 - 911 stephan.geurtz@kleve.de
Gießing, Kathrin Außendienst ruhender Verkehr 0 28 21 / 84 - 294 kathrin.giessing@kleve.de
Gietmann, Claudia Stadtentwässerung: Labor 0 28 21 / 79 42 - 15 claudia.gietmann@kleve.de
Goedhart, Stephanie Verwaltung: Sekretariat Vorstand 0 28 21 / 89 94 - 02 stephanie.goedhart@kleve.de
Gorißen, Christoph Leistungssachbearbeitung Bürgergeld 0 28 21 / 84 - 532 gorissen@kleve.de
Görtz, Dirk Abteilungsleitung 50.1 - Bürgergeld 0 28 21 / 84 - 503 dirk.goertz@kleve.de
Görtz, Birga Beurkundungen, Beistandschaften 0 28 21 / 84 - 604 b.goertz@kleve.de
Graven, Edith Sachbearbeitung Bildung und Teilhabe 0 28 21 / 84 - 525 BildungundTeilhabe@kleve.de
Greffin, Gina Leistungssachbearbeitung Bürgergeld 0 28 21 / 84 - 522 Greffin@kleve.de
Groenewald, Marcel Außendienst - OSD 0 28 21 / 84 - 239 marcel.groenewald@kleve.de
Groenewald, Christoph Hausmeister Freiherr-vom-Stein Gymnasium 0 28 21 / 72 95 - 13 christoph.groenewald@kleve.de
Groesdonk, Michel Abteilungsleitung Allg. Verwaltung, Revision 0 28 21 / 89 94 - 03 michel.groesdonk@kleve.de
Groesdonk, Michel Bereichsleitung: Verwaltung III 0 28 21 / 89 94 - 03 michel.groesdonk@kleve.de